Even Then..

Never told you

But I meant to

Before I could begin

Even Then

I loved you even then
See my heart is

Scared of places

That its never been

But even then

I loved you even then
If my voice should

Start to tremble

If I am shaking

I love you now

Like I loved you even then
Even if it’s uphill now

Even when I can’t say how

Even when my heart won’t stop pounding

Even then
I’ll keep on even then
I loved you even then
Even if it’s uphill now

Even when there’re no words how

When my heart pounds this loud

Even then
If I left you

I never meant to

And I won’t pretend

Even then

I loved you even then

If I just knew

How to show you

Let me try again

I love you even now

Like I loved you even then
Even then

Even then

2 Replies to “Even Then..”

Leave a Reply

